Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Family Foot Care Centers

Murad Abdel-Qader, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Diabetic Wound Care Specialist located in San Antonio, TX

88 total reviews

Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very informative, fun, painful experience. Took in concentration my personal circumstances and provide the best care.
Eugenio L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Personable and professional attention.
Maria H.
Submitted 06/07/22
excellent
Azhar H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Murad is very attentive to his patients. The staff are awesome they are nice to everyone.
Maria Z.
Submitted 05/29/22
Very friendly
Manuel M.
Submitted 04/28/22
The best. Staff & doctor.
Carlos C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Qader and staff always Great.
Gilbert C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Outstanding
Lee P.
Submitted 04/13/22
He is a great specialist.
Juan C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Quick and checkout completely and gave clinical information
Gregorio A.
Submitted 04/05/22
This doctor is amazing, patient, caring understanding, listens to your concerns , takes his time in explaining what is going on with your feet. We walked out with healthy and happy feet. Thank you Doctor and all your friendly staff. Gregorio and Aida Almaguer
Ermenia C.
Submitted 03/29/22
He and his staff are very nice and helpful
Madison R.
Submitted 03/29/22
My 10 year old daughter went to have her ingrown removed and while getting the shot was painful for her she said she loved the doctor and that he was very funny.
Stephen M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Murad took the time to understand my concerns and discuss various approaches that could lead to a solution. I found him to be engaged and intelligent. A truly unique doctor given those two qualities alone.
Abigail S.
Submitted 03/15/22
We were seen by another podiatrist in town without relief. We saw Dr Murad and loved him and his office. He was so thorough, explained everything, made a plan for treatment. So happy we found him.
Juan V.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. ,,,murad Very much in talking care of my feet
Odra R.
Submitted 03/04/22
DR. MURAD AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND NICE. MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE. HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. ONLY REASON FOR THE 4 STAR. IS PROBABLY NO FAULT OF THEIRS BUT THE CLEANING CREW COULD DO A LITTLE BETTER IN THE ROOM THE X-RAYS ARE DONE.
John G.
Submitted 02/25/22
Yes
Nicolas V.
Submitted 02/23/22
Doctor was very friendly, even humorous and provided great care.
Arthur D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Qader is very good in providing care to your feet.