Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Family Foot Care Centers

Murad Abdel-Qader, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Diabetic Wound Care Specialist located in San Antonio, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Excellent
Dioraycia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Awesome Doctor, awesome staff! Thank you for seeing me
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
great experience with Dr. Murad..very friendly and comfortable environment, he treats you like family. Will be doing my second surgery with him as well.
Eugenio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
The follow-up session was timely and efficient. Dr. Murad is very professional.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Gentle, professional, friendly and thorough in his interface. Pleased with his treatment and analysis of problem.
Lee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr Murad was on time and efficient. He discussed his findings with us. My husband I'd able to walk without a cane due to his interventions.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I have confidence with Dr. Murad. He makes me feel comfortable. He listens to me.
Vanessa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Doctor was informative and kind, answered all my questions and my visit did not feel rushed.
Ana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Murad and staff make you feel so at ease and comfortable. True professionalism from top to bottom. Suffered from multiple foot discomforts and Dr. Murad cured them all in a timely manner.
Ralph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Great
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
listen to problem and explaind in detail what was going on and how to resolve
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Is compassionate about patients and their illness. Takes time to explain and research treatment. Gives each appointment his individual attention. Goes above and beyond for you no doubt. I HIGHLY recommend him.
Manuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Excellent very friendly doctor takes time to explain every thing
Taylor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Murad had amazing bed-side manner and is great with children. He really cares about his patients and it shows in his treatment plans.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr Murad is absolutely one of the best in the business. I have seen other people after foot surgery with poor results, I am so happy to have found Dr Murad to performance my surgeries. My sister even described my post surgery foot as "beautiful".
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
The best foot Dr l would always have to be with
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Murad and his staff are awesome! I had heel pain for years and now able to enjoy regular daily activities without being in pain. Injections were done, and an MRI. Nothing showed up on the MRI and because of Dr. Murad medical expertise he went against it and knew surgery was needed. He was absolutely right! Immediately after I felt instant relief.
Sonia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
The office staff was friendly and easy to converse with. Dr Murad is nice and attentive to the reason for my visit and provided great care.
Juanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr Murad and staff are friendly and efficient. Dr Murad makes everyone feel comfortable and talks you through the procedure and is always pleasant.
Guadalupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Murad, is extremely knowledgeable in foot health and takes the patient's well being to heart. Plantar fascitis was bothering me terribly. He treated immediate symptoms and provided long term instructions and apparatus. Thanks, Luke G.