Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Family Foot Care Centers

Murad Abdel-Qader, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Diabetic Wound Care Specialist located in San Antonio, TX

51 total reviews

Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adan G.
Submitted 12/02/21
A doctor and staff are very kind and helpful
Nick O.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great
Georgann L.
Submitted 11/15/21
Always a pleasure to visit his office ! Goes the extra mile!
Rebecca T.
Submitted 11/14/21
Very caring very polite very clean and a lot of patience
Belinda J.
Submitted 11/14/21
He's a good Dr
Maria M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Murad is very friendly,courteous and efficient.
Felix L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great
Jose V.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional, friendly, treated like family. Dr and staff are Awesome!
Esther L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader, DPM His staff and office are very friendly and always smiling. He listens to you and does not rush. He has brought Comfort to my ingrown toe nails and to my planter fasciitis. He has also help my daughter with her heel pain.
Gabriel A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great Dr., and staff.
Felipe C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great service and on point with information relating to my issue. Thanks for really helping me understand the root cause and treatment for me
Lee P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Prompt and professional. He takes the time to explain the plan of care
Rodolfo R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Doctor is always helpful great doctor
Beatrice G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very knowledgeable and gentle with my mother who is 90 years old.
Steve M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very thorough and answered all my questions to my understanding
Vanessa G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Felt very welcomed at Dr.Murads office, he made me feel comfortable and took care of me fast. Definately recommend him for a podiatrist.
Johnny R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very pleasant did my toes nails checked my feet everything went smooth no problems love going over when it time to get my toe nails clipped does a great job
Lupe B.
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff and doctor were extremely thorough with my needs.
Nick O.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
Dale H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always on time and answers all of my questions. Staff is always friendly and has my follow up set up. Staff is always friendly and courteous. All In all a very good experience. The doctor is always concerned about my health. Thank you and God bless