Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Family Foot Care Centers

Murad Abdel-Qader, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Diabetic Wound Care Specialist located in San Antonio, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruben V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great doctor
Elodia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
He explains very Thorough
Octavio T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Was good and attentive makes you feel comfortable
Samuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very satisfied...Dr was great ...
Mario S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Always great care
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great overall Dr and his employees
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Murad and staff are extremely kind, patient and knowledgeable.
Edward A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very friendly Place great since of humor
Esther L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
I am very pleased with my foot doctor. He has done a great job on my ingrown and my broken foot. He takes the time to listen to his patients and give good health advice and the office staff are very nice and sweet.
Sandra T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Doctor is great, easy to talk to and takes time to listen. Ladies in the front are great as well; however, the waiting time was upsetting.
Esther L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I had heel pain received a shot and stretches exercises and now doing better. I have also had trouble with ingrown toenails and Docter fix that problem. Now I’m doing much better.
Bernardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
My visit with the doctor was very professional. The staff was excellent with helping me with my disability insurance by filling out my paperwork in a timely manner.
Betty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Honestly At first I was kinda upset with my waiting time till Dr. Murad came in and explained... I then felt like I was very important. He took the best care of me. I am able to walk without discomfort. I also realized that he will make sure you are feeling good! I whole heartedly recommend him
Mark D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Doctor was thorough and quick with his prognosis and explained with what needed to be done with my foot
Pedro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
You are very good thanks
Mario S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Good work, very professional, and compassionate
Eugenio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Informative and professional.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Wonderful
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great!
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I love my doctor Dr Murad he is so caring n very knowledgeable n his asst is awesome very professional n knowledgeable