Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Family Foot Care Centers

Murad Abdel-Qader, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Diabetic Wound Care Specialist located in San Antonio, TX

37 total reviews

Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very thorough and answered all my questions to my understanding
Vanessa G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Felt very welcomed at Dr.Murads office, he made me feel comfortable and took care of me fast. Definately recommend him for a podiatrist.
Johnny R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very pleasant did my toes nails checked my feet everything went smooth no problems love going over when it time to get my toe nails clipped does a great job
Lupe B.
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff and doctor were extremely thorough with my needs.
Nick O.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
Dale H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always on time and answers all of my questions. Staff is always friendly and has my follow up set up. Staff is always friendly and courteous. All In all a very good experience. The doctor is always concerned about my health. Thank you and God bless
Rebecca T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Awesome friendly concern and respectful and I love his staff
Juan C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Fine
Yolanda R.
Submitted 08/19/21
The doctor was attentive to the needs of my foot care. He also asked if I had any questions or concerns. No rushing.
Gloria V.
Submitted 08/18/21
My visit was very pleasant. Staff is friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Dr was kind and took the time to explain the best plan for me. So blessed to have chosen this physician.
Santos P.
Submitted 08/18/21
I highly recommend this foot Dr he very good at wat he does n very friendly n respects everyone
Destiny M.
Submitted 08/17/21
He’s always funny and nice great sense of humor. Gets the job done and explains everything great
Oralia E.
Submitted 08/17/21
He’s nice dr.and lots of patients with customers and explain, when what’s has to be done on your feet’s. I go back nice a month and his nurses are wonderful.
Magdelna R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Murad Abdel-Qader is thorough and understands what I try to explain in my situation. Appointments are always available in good time and the front desk girls are always nice.
Jessica W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great service as always. No wait time and Dr. Murad listened and addressed my concerns.
Sonia P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Murad always is very joyful and in great spirit to attend and takes his time in doing so. Explains everything very thorough. Front desk exceptional service!! Thank you and may God bless you both.
Jose S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Love this place was able to get back to running quick the staff very friendly and Dr Qader really knows his stuff and really cares about you to help you get well
Ofelia D.
Submitted 08/05/21
I was promptly checked in.
Antonio G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very thorough and friendly
Lezlie L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great 1st impression, easy to talk with. Made me feel welcome an comfortable as a new patient, I was happy wit the outcome I referred my dad to his services