Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Family Foot Care Centers

Murad Abdel-Qader, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Diabetic Wound Care Specialist located in San Antonio, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I received great care and I’m satisfied with the treatment for my feet.
Manuela T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Doctor was great, but waited over an hour.
Raquel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Everyone from the staff members and the facility was very friendly and helpful.
Harely M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The best doctor I have ever had.
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I was two hours late to my appt and he still took me in
Belinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Before I went to see dr Murad I had no desire left in me to keep living. Dr Murad has given me hope. I’m so glad he’s my new doctor because now I know my life will be turned around and I’m looking forward to getting my life back. I feel so happy. Thank you Dr Murad for being you and for being honest with your patients.
Jazlyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr is a good communicator. Takes the time listen and make notes of everything.
Gina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I appreciate Dr. Murad’s clear explanation of my diagnosis and what would be needed to remedy it.
Oralia E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
well the Dr., on problem is he keep remind me Mrs.Esparza, he want to operate my 2 bubonic on my feets. My problems is when ai was young and live with grandfather at ranch, I didn’t boots
Johnny R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Been having my feet check by the doctor does good job of taking care of my feet since I am a pre diabetic person so my feet are important and the doctor is making sure my feet stays healthy.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Outstanding doctor. He is very caring and concerned. His office staff is great.
Daniel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Feel like home, the staff is awesome, you can talk to doctor about anything, I can tell that he cares for his patients. And the staff is great.
Vickey D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very friendly atmosphere. I received very good care during each visit. The only issue was having to wait much longer then my appointment time. Too many patients were coming in at once and some were having to wait outside the office in the building corridor. It seems the doctor has so many patients that he could use the help of another specialist.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very informative, fun, painful experience. Took in concentration my personal circumstances and provide the best care.
Eugenio L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Personable and professional attention.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
excellent
Azhar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Murad is very attentive to his patients. The staff are awesome they are nice to everyone.
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Very friendly
Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
The best. Staff & doctor.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Qader and staff always Great.