Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Family Foot Care Centers

Murad Abdel-Qader, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Diabetic Wound Care Specialist located in San Antonio, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Outstanding
Lee P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
He is a great specialist.
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Quick and checkout completely and gave clinical information
Gregorio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
This doctor is amazing, patient, caring understanding, listens to your concerns , takes his time in explaining what is going on with your feet. We walked out with healthy and happy feet. Thank you Doctor and all your friendly staff. Gregorio and Aida Almaguer
Ermenia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
He and his staff are very nice and helpful
Madison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
My 10 year old daughter went to have her ingrown removed and while getting the shot was painful for her she said she loved the doctor and that he was very funny.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Murad took the time to understand my concerns and discuss various approaches that could lead to a solution. I found him to be engaged and intelligent. A truly unique doctor given those two qualities alone.
Abigail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
We were seen by another podiatrist in town without relief. We saw Dr Murad and loved him and his office. He was so thorough, explained everything, made a plan for treatment. So happy we found him.
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. ,,,murad Very much in talking care of my feet
Odra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
DR. MURAD AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND NICE. MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE. HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. ONLY REASON FOR THE 4 STAR. IS PROBABLY NO FAULT OF THEIRS BUT THE CLEANING CREW COULD DO A LITTLE BETTER IN THE ROOM THE X-RAYS ARE DONE.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Yes
Nicolas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Doctor was very friendly, even humorous and provided great care.
Arthur D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Qader is very good in providing care to your feet.
Esthela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I like that he explained what he saw on my x-rays.
Consuelo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Good
Lee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
A very caring Podiatrist who listens to his clients. His attention to details will save my husband leg and foot.
Adan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good doctor and Friendly.and also his staff is very friendly.
Osama I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent experience the staff were very friendly and helpful the Dr.murad explained the issues and was concerne
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always a great visit with Dr. Qader, his staff is awesome.
Beatrice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very professional and knowledgeable!