Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Family Foot Care Centers

Murad Abdel-Qader, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Diabetic Wound Care Specialist located in San Antonio, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Honestly At first I was kinda upset with my waiting time till Dr. Murad came in and explained... I then felt like I was very important. He took the best care of me. I am able to walk without discomfort. I also realized that he will make sure you are feeling good! I whole heartedly recommend him
Mark D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Doctor was thorough and quick with his prognosis and explained with what needed to be done with my foot
Pedro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
You are very good thanks
Mario S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Good work, very professional, and compassionate
Eugenio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Informative and professional.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Wonderful
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great!
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I love my doctor Dr Murad he is so caring n very knowledgeable n his asst is awesome very professional n knowledgeable
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great job
Enrique R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The girls don't even take your sock or shoes off. You have to do it yourself and we are paying.
Jesus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very good felt comfortable
Aida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr.Murad Abdel-Quader, has done an excellent job keeping our feet healthy and happy. We are so grateful to have him as our Podiatrist. Mr & Mrs Almaguer
Noe F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I have a lot of pain in my inguinal when I get to the doctor today my ingrownel off it was a little relief good experience
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Super nice and friendly. Made me feel welcomed
Maryann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Murad is very thorough and gives great explanations. Professional demeanor too.
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Amazing place doctor is great staff is amazing.
Ludivina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Wonderful experience. We recommend to everyone
Mary A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
He was so concerned and very understanding
Adan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Friendly service
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Takes very good care of this patients