Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Family Foot Care Centers

Murad Abdel-Qader, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Diabetic Wound Care Specialist located in San Antonio, TX

101 total reviews

Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Love this place was able to get back to running quick the staff very friendly and Dr Qader really knows his stuff and really cares about you to help you get well
Ofelia D.
Submitted 08/05/21
I was promptly checked in.
Antonio G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very thorough and friendly
Lezlie L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great 1st impression, easy to talk with. Made me feel welcome an comfortable as a new patient, I was happy wit the outcome I referred my dad to his services
Melba K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Takes excellent care of my feet.
Robert K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
Gabriel A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Murad is an excellent doctor. I am very satisfied with the care he provides for my father. His office staff is very friendly and kind.
Gilbert C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Outstanding work
Shay V.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very friendly, patient provider who explained everything thoroughly and listened to my issues with my feet
Daniel B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great.
Enrique R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very helpful and concern of his patients..Knowledgeable of his job.
Evangelina G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great , Dr Q is awesome
Maria R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Absolutely great Dr I recommend him to anyone and everyone Thank you very much.
Juan M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Abdel Qader is a very caring person and explains everything very well to the patient. His staff is very friendly and will accommodate you with appointments. I highly recommend him.
Brad R.
Submitted 06/10/21
100% pure awesomeness...
Melizza C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Love coming everytime
Darian S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Murad Abdel-Qader is great! Very informative, welcoming, quick , and professional. I recommend
Dorothy S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Awesome doctor and nice office staff. Highly recommended!
Kory C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very happy with service. Will recommend to others.
Rachel F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Everyone is always so polite and Dr.Murad always takes his time to explain the care he gives and why it’s all necessary he has a lot of patience